top of page
  • randolphccinteriordesign

Spotlight: Rochelle suits




Why do you love design?


"Design is something that was once a simple thought - a dream someone had. Being able to bring that dream to life is an incredible honor. Seeing the design spread joy - evoke interest and curiosity - it is just one of the best feelings in the world, to me!"



Where are you completing your internship?


I completed my internship at Asian Loft in High Point, NC.



Tell us more about your experience at CF+D.


"My tasks were to photograph and tag product, move inventory, sale product to buyers, designers, etc. and to create a designs for the showroom and front window display, I was introduced to designers who shared their tips on designing, product quality, and purchasing during Market. I met with various showroom representatives and designers. The people I worked with are very kind and we shared many laughs!"







What advice to you have for future students?


"Research the company’s values to ensure they coincide with your views. Otherwise, you may be placed in an uncomfortable position or tensions may arise."




45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page